Home > Tourism Related Institutions

Tourism Office Pokhara

Opens daily except saturday and public holidays

From 10 am to 5 pm

tel: 061- 520028

Email: Pokhara@tourismkaski .gov. np

Immigration Office 

Opens daily, Except saturday and public holidays

From 10 am To5  am

Tel: 061- 521167

Nepal Tourism Board

Opens daily , Except Saturday and public holidays

From 10 am To 5 am

Tel: 061- 465292

Email: Pntb@wlink.com np

Annapurna Conservation Area Project 

Opens Daily, except saturday and public holidays

From 9 am to 4 am

Tel: 061-431102

Email: info@kmtnc.org.np

URL: www.Pokharatourism.org.np

Pokhara Tourism Council 

Tel: 061-462489/462466

Email: Tourismpokhara@gmail.com

URL: www.Pokharatourism.org.np

Paschimanchal Hotel Association , Pokhara 

Tel:061461474

Email: Pokharahotels@bb.com.np

URL: www.Pokhara- hotels.org

Trekking Agencies Associsation Of Nepal (TAAN) ,Wra Pokhara 

Tel:061-463033/466921

Email: Info@taanpokhara.org

URL:www. taanpokhara.org

Nepal Association Of Tour And Travels ( NATTA) Pokhara 

Tel: 061-463114

Email: Nattapokhara@gmail.com

URL: www.nattapokhara.com.np

Resturant And Bar Association Of Nepal ( REBAN) Pokhara

Tel: 061-466893

Email: Pokharareban@gmail.com

URL: www.rebanpokhara.com

Nepal Air Sport Association

Tel: 061464826

Email: Airsportsnepal@gmail.com

URL: www.Nepalairsport.org.np

Pokhara Chambers Of Commerce And Industry ( PCCI)

Tel: 061-520264/522264

Email: Pccipkr@gmail.com

URL:www.Pokharachamber.org.np

Lekhnath Chamber Of Commerce And Industry ( LCCI)

Tel: 061-560386/061-560631

Email: Lekhccci@yahoo.com

URL:www.Lekhnathcci.org.np

Nepal Mountaineering AssoCiation ( NMA)

Annapurna Chapter Pokhara

Tel: 061-46074/460343

Email:Nmaannapurna@gmail.cvom

URL: www.Nepalmountaineering .org

Taxi Association Pokhara (TAP)

Tel: 061-521447/524011

Trekking ( Equipment Shop Association ( TESA)

Email: Tesapokhara@yahoo.com

Pokhara Bus Entrepreneurs Association

Tel: 061-538873/550280

Tourist Transport Committee

Tel:061-466546

VITOF Kaski

Tel: 061-460531

Embroidery And Garment Association

Email: Egapkr123@gmail.com

Pokhara Tourist Bookshop Association

Pokhara money Changers Association

Fewa Boat Association , Pokhara

Nepal Association Of Rafting Agents ( NARA) , Pokhara

Tourism Entrepreneur Women Association Nepal ( TEWAN)

Women Tourism Entrepreneur Forum ( WOTEF)